Home > MissyouMissme > MissyouMissme – 19

MissyouMissme – 19

Woke up early today. Able to recall of the sweet dream i have while my sleep. I dreamt myself in Las Vegas with her. I am having some sweet time with my love one.

Send her a text messages soon after i woke up to tell her about my dream, then she replied my message that she will then put “Las Vegas” as one of the top five travel destination that we shall visit in the future.

But hey, Traveling to Las Vegas is expensive right? I rather go Las Vegas with her in my dream, surely its cheaper 🙂

Categories: MissyouMissme
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

