Home > Art & Lifestyle > GreenerTea

GreenerTea

I am working hard to shed down some of my overweight and maintain a healthier lifestyle since 3 months ago. The result has been positive so far, i’m able to reduce my weight from 85kg to 80kg.

Besides my regular Monday night futsal session with my friends, nowadays, i tried to perform regular cardio exercise at my condo’s gym room (3 – 5 times a week). I am able to shed down at least 300 calories / 4km per session (45 minutes of treadmill). I have a much healthy eating habit to accommodate my workout nowadays.

My current BMI = 26.4, i am currently overweight (sad story). My goal is to achieve “normal weight” by cutting down and maintain my weight at 75kg. So, i’m overweight, do you feel the same?

I hereby encourage you to join me in the race to have a more healthy and less chubby lifestyle.

Categories: Art & Lifestyle Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

