Home > Art & Lifestyle, Diary > Greentea 16 December 2009

Greentea 16 December 2009

Sunny morning, trance music pumping my nerve, with copy of newspaper in my hand, nothing particular grasp my attention, boring as always. Working as usual, 2 slice of  sandwiches as breakfast. Received no present today. No thanks.

Lunch, ate chicken rice…. Full… Evening, ate nothing, OT and continue work. Hungry…

Work, till 7.45pm, Without a word, leave the office with my Ipod intact, music pumping through my nerve. Walked pass the Christmas tree, bye, my work place,

On the way Home, still hungry, raining heavily, lucky i’m in a cab. Reached home around 8.40pm. After bath… dont feel like eating anything heavy, luckily, one more green apple in the fridge. Sitting in front of my laptop, Dont feel like sleeping yet…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

