Home > Art & Lifestyle, FUN, Love > Greentea 01 January 2010

Greentea 01 January 2010

Evento pirotécnico en el Puente Viejo, Concepc...
Image via Wikipedia

Happy new year to everyone. Just woke up after some hectic new year celebration yesterday night. A Barbecue out the out skirt, a tea session with my world of warcraft mate, a brand new day, follow with the new prospect of a brand new year.

A few notable changes by this year, one, i forsee to move into our new family house soon this years, two, i will start my new job at another unit, a new challenge for the new year, three, i anticipate a new car this year, because my soon to be new house is too inconvenience and there’s a need to get a car finally after seven years of determination of not to do so.

I  feel optimistic and trying my best to get a girlfriend this year. I’ve given all the hints and hopefully she can come out from her own misery (breakup with seven years relationship) and finally decided to settle down into another relationship, and hopefully, i’m the one she decided to spent time with.

This new year, i will enjoy myself into better and organize reading, from fiction, to non fiction, i hope to increase my reading, and finish the books on my shelf.

This new year, i will enjoy myself into better physique, need to cut down on fat and get back to acceptable weight.Currently 83kg, my aim, 75kg. Need more exercise and better food selection, need more sleep with better lifestyle.

This new year, i will enjoy myself to continue blogging and improve my writing and presentation skills. Hopefully, i cant improve my blog as much as i want to improve myself.

This new year, i will enjoy myself, want to change my lifestyle a bit, need to be a little bit more adventurous and out going.

This new year, i will enjoy myself, want to open myself to new stuff and new knowledge’s, while refreshing old knowledge.

This new year, i will enjoy myself with less complaint (qq) more action, less negative, more positive aspect in my life.

This new year, i will enjoy myself with less guessing, less speculation and more clarification, and better prospect at way of life.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

