Home > Art & Lifestyle, Diary, Football, FUN, Love > Greentea 03 January 2010

Greentea 03 January 2010

Wedding
Image via Wikipedia

Just home after attending my friend’s wedding dinner. It has been a busy day, helping my “brother” on his wedding., wish him million happiness. Well the wedding has been close to perfect, the dinner, the ceremony are all top notch and well prepared.

Tomorrow gonna mark my first working day in 2010. As i mentioned earlier, tomorrow will also be the day i started my job at a different unit. Thought of going to sleep early today, but there’s an Arsenal game live on TV and i’m not going to miss that.

Feel lonely with most my friends being couple at the wedding. Need to work harder this year to get myself someone to hang on to. Really feel it’s time to settle down, it may sounds a little bit desperate but its only normal for me to feel this way after 27 years of life.

Now sitting in front of the laptop waiting for the Arsenal vs West Ham game, home by cab just now, seriously, i gonna buy my car this 2 months. It is just way too inconvenience for me to travel around. And it felt so awkward for relying people to keep giving you a ride.

I need lady to ride me, instead of the other way round… 🙂

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

