Home > Art & Lifestyle, Diary > Moko diary – 03 August 2010

Moko diary – 03 August 2010

On my way to work now.. It still hurt me.. Pain.. First time attempting to draft a full scale post with my blackberry phone..

Going back to office after taking off medical leave yesterday.. My table should be full of documents to sign or handle.. Not to mention, my mailbox is likely to be full..

I guess, there is no different between a celebrity and a good employee.. Both depend to the spot light, both need to act pretty much in front of the paparazi, well in the office, people are watching u too.. Is it office politics? No.. Its call showbiz.. Hollywood.. And the road to sucess in hollywood is gonna be a long one.. Let see who I wanna be.. Brat pitt? Jolie? Or myself..

Enhanced by Zemanta
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

